Southgate Mall Southgate Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Missoula always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday Nov 19 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Nov 20 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Nov 21 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Nov 23 11:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Nov 24 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Nov 25 11:00AM-6:00PM

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Nov 19 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 22 12:00PM-12:00AM
Friday Nov 23 7:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 24 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 25 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Nov 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 1 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 2 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory.

Additional Property Resources