Summer Sweat Series

To promote physical and mental well-being during this crazy time, Southgate Mall is launching a weekly Summer Sweat Series. Socially-distanced, outdoor fitness classes will get your blood pumping each Wednesday and Saturday at 9 AM from August 5 until September 5. Classes led by fitness trainer Lizzie Dolan of LizFit Fitness and are free with pre-registration. Guests should bring their own yoga mats, water and other items needed to exercise outdoors on pavement. And be sure to bring your mask in case you want to shop inside after class! 

All classes are located in the parking lot next to H&M (see map).

Registration is free, but required: 

Schedule:
Wednesday, August 5 @ 9am – Outdoor Fitness with Lizzie
Saturday, August 8 @ 9am – Outdoor Bootcamp with Lizzie
Wednesday, August 12 @ 9am – Outdoor Fitness with Lizzie
Saturday, August 15 @ 9am – Outdoor Bootcamp with Lizzie
Wednesday, August 19 @ 9am – Outdoor Fitness with Lizzie
Saturday, August 22 @ 9am – Outdoor Bootcamp with Lizzie
Wednesday, August 26 @ 9am – Outdoor Fitness with Lizzie
Saturday, August 29 @ 9am – Outdoor Bootcamp with Lizzie
Wednesday, September 2 @ 9am – Outdoor Fitness with Lizzie
Saturday, September 5 @ 9am – Outdoor Bootcamp with Lizzie